About Us

Meet the team behind propely

The company consists of a combination of young entrepreneurs who try to challenge established norms, as well as skilled professionals with several years of experience in real estate, sales, technology and marketing. That combination is unbeatable.
Kristoffer Lundquist
Co-Founder & CEO
kristoffer@propely.io
+47 941 98 838
Steinar Seim
Co-Founder & CGO
steinar@propely.no
+47 950 77 597
Ole Ekern
Co-Founder & COO
ole@propely.no
+47 481 55 677
Morten Ullnæss
Head of Sales
morten@propely.no
+47 920 33 141
Ida Nilsen
Senior Sales Executive
ida@propely.no
+47 477 53 054
Christian Schartum
Senior Sales Executive
christian@propely.no
+47 988 38 303
Oskar Lie
Sales Executive
oskar@propely.no
+47 980 44 693
Carolin Boström
Customer Success Manager
carolin@propely.no
+47 412 64 482
Fredrik Jensen
Customer Success Manager
fredrik@propely.no
+47 481 94 091‬
Sebastian Andersen
Customer Success Manager
sebastian@propely.no
+47 405 29 886
Ida Tandberg
Marketing Manager
ida.t@propely.no
+47 412 97 908
Markus Medhus
Business Developer
Kristoffer Olavesen
UX Designer
Stela Sinovcic
Frontend Developer
Tord Standnes
Frontend Developer
Mathias Berntsen
Backend Developer
Sindre Øyen
iOS Developer
Arran Gabriel
Android Developer
Odin Berre
Frontend Developer
Sankeethan Sivachandran
Developer Intern
Herman Hynne
Developer Intern

Try Propely for free!

Experience an intelligent management system